D&S Automatic Co.,Ltd.
Новости
Главная Новости На Airbnb смотрит на Китай для достижения своих амбиций роста

На Airbnb смотрит на Китай для достижения своих амбиций роста

  • March 09, 2020

Американские дома-обмен на Airbnb провайдер запускает сервис Airbnb плюс в городах Китая в попытке сделать страну крупнейшим рынком к 2020 году, передает Бумага.спицы.


"Наша цель-получить больше, чем один миллиард гости к 2028 году, и мы не можем достичь этой цели без наш сайт Airbnb Китай сообществом", - говорит соучредитель Нейтан Блечарзик. Он говорит, что компания перенося больше веса на внутренний рынок Китая путешествия пережив 300-процентный рост в прошлом году.


Шанхай является одним из первых 13 городов в мире, который будет предоставлять сервис Airbnb плюс дома, которые были проверены в лицо, чтобы убедиться, что они соответствуют стандартам качества. Инициатива будет продлена до Пекина и Чэнду.


Хозяин Airbnb Академии был запущен исключительно в Китае, чтобы помочь хозяевам лучше рекламируют свои свойства.

D&S Automatic Co.,Ltd.расположена в Китай сантехника город Фуцзянь nan'an,это профессиональная машина компанию.nbsp;мы поставляем современные удобства,такие как кран, клапан, латунный штуцер, гильзы, латунные фитинги, тефлоновой ленты и всевозможные машины.nbsp;вы

Авторское право © 2020 D&S Automatic Co.,Ltd.. Все права защищены.

top

Оставить Сообщение

Оставить Сообщение

    Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите знать больше деталей,пожалуйста, оставьте здесь сообщение,мы ответим вам как только мы можем.

  • #
  • #
  • #

D&S Automatic Co.,Ltd.
News
Home News Airbnb looks to China to achieve its growth ambition

Airbnb looks to China to achieve its growth ambition

  • March 09, 2020

U.S.-based home-sharing service provider Airbnb is launching Airbnb Plus in cities across China in an attempt to make the country its biggest market by 2020, reports thepaper.cn.


"Our goal is to welcome more than one billion guests by 2028, and we cannot reach this goal without our Airbnb China community," says Co-founder Nathan Blecharczyk. He says the company is shifting more weight to China's domestic travel market after experiencing a 300-percent growth there last year.


Shanghai is among the first 13 cities in the world that will provide Airbnb Plus homes, which have been inspected in person to ensure they meet quality standards. The initiative will later be extended to Beijing and Chengdu.


An Airbnb Host Academy has been launched exclusively in China to help hosts better advertise their properties.

D&S Automatic Co.,Ltd. located at the China plumbing town of Fujian Nan'an,It is a professional machine company. We supply you modern facilities,such as faucet, valve, brass fitting, cartridge, brass fittings, teflon tape and all kinds of machines. 

Copyright © 2020 D&S Automatic Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #